Convenience foods will become increasingly prevalent and eventually replace traditional food and traditional ways of food preparation. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is often considered that traditional meals will be replaced by ready-to-eat foods in modern times. Whereas, making cuisines in ritual ways gets affected by convenience foods. In my, an inclined the masses would love to eat traditionally prepared foods as compared with ready meals. Thus I dissent from the notion which further leads to a logical conclusion. Commencing, it is believed that the population do not have much time to make eatables for themselves hence they will become more dependent on prepared dishes although ready-to-eat meals do not have such proteins and vitamins despite it will harm the health of an individual. However, manyfold folks think that the fresh making of meals is more healthy and tasty which could not replace by the prepared fast foods. For example, in Delhi, there are numerous stores fast food which sold only ready-to-eat meals but Indians do not prefer to eat them because they believe it will harm their digestive process which is not good for their health. Probing ahead, traditional food always encourages netizens to make it because it involves rich spices and fresh veggies. Therefore, food preparation in ritual ways cannot be changed in the future. Moreover, convenience foods are only meant to use in emergency condition in which youth feels hungry while travelling from one place to another. For instance, fast food corners are well known for their frozen cousins. In other words, frozen foods will be lost their nutritious value if they are kept for a long time. In a nutshell, citizens will follow the trend of preparing food on their own in traditional ways to keep them fit and healthier., Also they avoid intaking of kept foods because they do not trust the making of that meals and have many side effects.