Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required.

It is argued that the expansion of sports centres would play a significant role in the rising of community health, whereas some people opine that this solution might help a few to improve health besides the efficient steps that should be taken to tackle this problem. On the one hand, these days a great deal of people suffers from a lack of movement, and as a result, this could lead to obesity and countless illness that threaten their level of health. With develop the places for exercise and the rise of the community’s awareness about the impact of taking up a sport, people could start an activity, in addition, with increasing the number of sports facilities, youngsters and pupils are encouraged to go there. for example, after,schools a large number of energic students go to this place and divide into groups and take up team sports like football, basketball, etc. Or individual sports such as martial art, bodybuilding, etc.so this solution is a good choice to influence society's health. On the other hand, the expansion of sports facilities is not enough only, and other steps should be taken to rising the level of public health. Firstly, the majority of the community is not aware of the approaches to growing their wealth. Furthermore, they need to educate. the best place to be aware of society is television and schools. the government should alarm folk about the level of consuming fast foods, oil etc. in addition, the government should force manufacturers to decrease the level of palm in their oily products and produce free-fat foodstuffs. To sum up, although the development of a number of places for games and sports has a great impact on increasing the level of community wealth, other measures such as educating society and producing wealthy foodstuff should be taken to rising public health.