Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time , and have health problems as a result. Why do many people not get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem ?

Nowadays, people are not doing enough workout either during their working day or in their leisure time. This is due to heavy workloads at their jobs and expensive gyms,while this issue can be solved by reducing work pressure on employees and by cheaper availability of fitness centers. To start with the concept of why people are not getting enough exercise is because of some possible reasons. First of all, workers have lots of work at their jobs and they have to complete this before a particular deadline. As a result, they give all of their time and energy to work rather than thinking about any physical activities. Secondly, gyms are available at higher costs in these recent days, as a result, employees are unable to join the fitness classes due to an expensive budget. For instance, one of the local gyms in my area charges fifteen dollars for an hour. Therefore, the abovementioned elements are mainly responsible for giving poor attention to health. However, working individuals have some time for themselves, If their manager allow some breaks to their staff during their working day along with less amount of work then individuals could think about themselves and do some outdoor workouts. Another possible solution might be that regimes should lower the joining fee of fitness spots so, every one can join it without any concern of money. In addition to this, gyms also provide the free uniform and some pair of shoes to their members. Hence, these solutions must be helpful to tackle the problem. In conclusion, it is true that people are not able to give time to themselves due to their hectic work day and expensive fitness tools but the manager and government play a key role in addressing this problem very well.