You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Television dominates the free-time of too many people. It can make people lazy and prevent them from socialising with others. Do you agree or disagree?

People tend to choose to spend their free time in a different way. Some people prefer to stay at home and spend their extra time binge-watching television. In this essay, will discuss why I agree, because, some people are already tired at work and others do not have extra money to go out. Nowadays, people are more likely to prefer to stay at home. Because they are too tired to go out and would choose to stay home and watch television. For instance, office workers, tend to spend most of their time outside their homes till late at night because of their work. They only have two days off in a week. And they have some household chores to do. Rather than meeting some friends, they will just finish their house tasks and binge-watch movies. Moreover, people think they will save more money if they will limit going out because they tend to spend to eating in a restaurant and shopping. For example, if they would stay at home, they do not need to spend money. And at the same time, there are a lot of nice movies on Netflix and Disney plus. In summary, there are some people who do not socialize anymore and would prefer to stay at home and binge watching movies.