The best way to solve world’s environment problem is to increase the cost of fuel. Do you agree or disagree and give your own opinion.

Currently earth is in dangerous period of time. one of the biggest concern is the air condition in many nation is in horrible situation. goverments government in many country were trying to increase the cost of fuel to improve the existing situation. in my opinion this is not the best way to solve the problem I strongly believe eventhough goverment multiple the cost of fuel, there are still many people willingly to buy the fuel for their vehicle. this solution will only make the business owner of this area getting richer while the main problem isn't solved. this way also will worsen for people in some areas such as in some country in africa or asia. as we know fuel is rare in some part of rural area in some country or sometimes it can be really expensive if we compare the price with other main area. however, rather than increasing the cost of fuel, goverment should focus on creating an new energy or use other kind of energy that is better for environment. for example, developing a electric vehicles. this will reduce the amount of polution that is created by ordinary cars. this also will help people to decrease their expense for gas fuel, as we know that electric fuel is cheaper than gas fuel. overall, i disagree that by increasing cost of fuel is effective enough to solve this environment problem. there is a better way to help restore earth condition. for example maximazing alternative energy such as electric for vehicle or factory to suppress amount of polution that is usually created