Stress-related illness are becoming increasingly common. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

while anxiety-related disorders getting acquired progressively we should find new ways to avoid them. And to start we have to know the reasons. We can think of several occasions for this illness. Urban lifestyle has a lot of pressure on people. These days urban lifestyle is the most common way of living. In this way of life humans' concentration is on earning money, therefore they do not have primal needs like building shelters or seeking food. According to Maslow's pyramid when humans meet their primary needs they will start to think about existential problems and these questions may lead them to depression and stress-related illness. Also, the desire to get accepted by society is another reason to get nervous. All humankind's demand is to be accepted by society and all their effort is to ascertain this desire., However if this wish does not come true it will put so much pressure on people and will cause anxiety. For instance, people try to go to the best universities to prove themselves to their acquaintances. In my opinion to avoid these illnesses people can do several things. firstly, stopping to listen to what people think or believe about them is a big step to start. Other thoughts sometimes are really important but listening to them every time can put a big amount of stress on people. This situation will cause an illness named social anxiety. Secondly, a healthy lifestyle containing healthy food and regular sport can help. Sport is really important for our mental health because after exercise our brain produces hormones named endorphins that we can name happiness hormones., Also a healthy food diet will do the same job. In conclusion, having less primitive needs to make us busy and the desire to be accepted by other humankind will put a big pressure on humans. Although people can avoid this stress by stopping accentuating too much what people think. Furthermore choosing a proper diet and doing exercise regularly will help a great amount.