Some people believe that schools are no longer necessary because students can study well at home through the Internet. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued by a substantial proportion of individuals claim that, educational institutions are no longer mandatory because pupils can effortlessly complete their education at the birthplace. I partially agree with the given statement. To commence with, due to the easy accessibility of the hyperspace a large number of adolescents are taking online classes. To illustrate it, online study is extremely inexpensive as compared to schools and parents can reliefs from the schedule because interweb studies are providing huge information in a less time as well as juveniles can comfortably make their daily routine and follow them. For instance, a survey was conducted by department of education in the USA (United States of America) revealed that more than two-fifths adolescents want to complete their academic work at dwelling because they can study in flexible way and they can do part time work to earn money. Thus, many students are liking to take online courses. Shifting towards the final view, the fact cannot be denied that, institution's are arranged proper equipment which is needed by school boy or school girl. To exemplify, seminaries are specially designed for study. It has huge staff and teachers which is helpful to managing the school because every subject is teached by different teacher. One teacher cannot teach the all subjects in a professional way. Children's can learn communication and interaction skills because they meets many staff members and students in regular classes. As a result, academy's are extremely vital for students. To conclude, undoubtedly, schools are providing several study related equipments and children can effectively learn many new skills when the pupils take online courses it is not providing any basic facility.