Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other s think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both views and give your own oipinion.

advertising were used since long time ago to promote both goods or services. it develop through time and now we can see so many different advertisments anywhere in various medias. i believe that advertising still give impact even though there are only small amount of people notice the commercials. back then, many people use flyer or pamphlet to promote what they are offering. nowadays we can see many advertisments from our gadget. the most important things are commercial suppose to be as creative as possible to gain interest from people. as an example, in thailand, some insurance company make a very sad video advertisment. even though it is only fiction, it was a big success and lead so many people to join their insurance company. in contrary, so many people think that advertising is not effective anymore and i believe they are wrong. by seeing how advertisment grow today, we can see the same advertising every day. when we open our social media we can see the same commercial over and over again. as a result it will get into your memory unconsciously and maybe someday there will be an intuition that we need the products. to conclude, either you love or hate the advertisment, we always see the commercial in many media. many company will still rely on advertisment advertising to promote their things especially when they come up with a brand new product. I believe advertising won't dissapear anytime in the future but it will come up with a freasher idea.