Some people think governments should spend as much money as possible exploring outer space. Others argue they should spend the money for poor people. Discuss both views and give your own opinions.

It is often considered that the federal authorities should devote more funds to space exploration. Whereas, a few masses believe that the judiciary boards should look for poor individuals and hence help them by spending currency. In my, inclined poverty should be decreased by the government. Thus this essay will elaborate on both notions which further leads to a logical conclusion. Commencing, in modern times, development is necessary although resources are minimum around the globe because of the population size. However, the legal bodies should find new sources in the space which can mitigate the problem of youth. Moreover, the bureaucrats should invest in making new satellites with updated technologies which can find the new elements or living conditions on any other planet. For example, in the USA, the government support the idea of NASA sending robots to Mars. After a few years on,Mars artificial intelligence find water elements which was the greatest discovery till now. Probing ahead, the government should look for underprivileged people. Furthermore, monetary hardships should be supported by the legal officers because the poverty ratio can be decreased despite the masses can get more opportunities of working so they can live their life with comfort. Similarly, free home facilities and medical treatment should be given to them so they can survive their tough conditions. For instance, in India, the legal authorities spend a large sum of money on poor individuals by giving them free medical checkups and jobs. In a nutshell, space exploration is crucial to meet the improvement of the planet. In fact, the legislature should support poor people by providing them with numerous facilities so they can get educated and can find work for them.