Nowadays there are more opportunities for women than there were in the past. Some people think this situation has caused more problems than it has solved. What are your opinions on this?

Today females have more opportunities than it was in ancient world. Now they can study at school, university than take part in voting etc. Many individuals feel that this scenario has given more issues than correcting it. However, I strongly disagree with this statement Firstly, nowadays we have many already educated women and many girls studying at schools and universities. As a result, educated and clever people are increasing in our society. That is mean our economy, household, government will become batter and stronger. In Addition, new invention will appear frequently just because of the fact that around 40% are female scientist. Secondly, now girls can choose the role and decide who they want to be. For instance, on the 18 century in England a women could be only a housewife. However, today ladies can work out they want to have family and take care of her family or she want to be a single independent women and make a successful career. Furthermore, females in many ways more gifted than males. For example, in cooking, painting, in medicine etc. Accordingly more jubs now taking by them so, they also become the source of money and stabilities of theire families. Personally, I am happy that now women can do what they want and nowadays they have already broken myth that women are weak gender. In conclusion, the variety of opportunities for women improve our world and modify out society to more equality, and harmonious. However, we men do not need to forget that we need to help, support and encourage our wives, girlfriends, friends, sisters, mums etc.