Some children find mathematics and philosophy difficult. Some people think these subjects should be optional. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

One of the conspicuous trends of today’s world is a colossal upsurge in the number of Students believing that math and philosophy are problematic subjects. on the other hand, few ethics suppose these subjects are non-compulsory. There is a widespread worry that this will lead to a myriad of concerns in one ’s life. However, I do not entirely accept this and I will explain why in this essay. There are a number of arguments in favour of my stance. The most preponderant one is that Math is a very harder and hated subject popular among students. teachers also do not clear all formulas with explanations to students, and they try to memorise formulas. moreover, Mathematics is a very important pillar of masses life because without mathematics we can not assume any calculation is complete. For instance, when people are buying something from the market with the help of Mathematics they calculate how much they spend on goods and how much they save. and there are numerous other benefits in various fields. Thanks to the wide range of advantages it offers, not only does one benefit more when it comes to being effective, but they can enhance productivity and quality of their lives, with much ease, efficacy, and convenience. Needless to say, all these merits stand one in good stead, as far as augmenting the chances of prosperity and excellence is concerned. Another pivotal factor in the aforementioned proposition is that it is only likely to help one thrive and excel in varied areas. Besides, when only one follows such a system, can they broaden their horizons, thus learning such attributes as dedication and perseverance. Hence, it is apparent why many are in favour of Philosophy giving individuals general knowledge of life, Students don't need to think critically but they make creative ideas and apply them in daily based life to make it easier. In the views of the arguments outlined above, one can conclude that the benefits of Mathematics and philosophy have a significant role in life, we didn't neglect of their importance is indeed too great to ignore.