some people like to try new things, for example , places to visit and types of food. other people prefer to keep doing things that are familliar with. discuss both these attitudes and give your own opinion.

life is a continuous experience of old and new adventures. some individuals like to try new things, such as places to visit and types of food.other people intend to keep doing things they are familiar with. I love trying extravagant destinations and delicious food from new countries and cultures. on the one hand, some individuals do not have an inclination for trying new things due to fear of collision with unfamiliar situations which are not reasonable or unsatisfying. failure of satisfaction may have a dismay attitude of them and keep them disappointed. for example, selecting a new food from the menu of a luxury restaurant maybe not good as a previously eaten one. this would be unpleasant and not satisfying. therefore they want to order a previous food to have the enjoyment that they had before. in my opinion, being attached to old and obsolete habits are not an up-to-date action and dissociates them from experiencing new facts. on the other hand, many people are fond of visiting new places and eating new food. having new adventures for tasting new food and visiting new tourist attractions places introduce new cultures and customs to them. these attractions place individuals in a new environment where they can approach new experiments and learn about the history and culture of new generations and nations. For instance tourists like visiting new historical memorial areas to understand the behaviour and story of past nation's experiences and also visiting local food stalls to find new attractive foods. to sum up, every person should be modern and familiar with being to have the interest to encounter new places and foods. it will open your mind and extend the horizon of the world to you.