SOME PEOPLE SAY THAT NOW WE CAN SEE FILMS ON OUR PHONES OR TABLIETS, THERE IS NO NEED TO GO TO THE CINEMA. OTHERS SAY THAT TO BE FULLY ENJOYED, FILMS NEED TO BE SEEN IN A CINEMA. DISCUSS BOTH VIEWS AND GIVE YOUR OWN OPINION.

The importance of watching movies in cinemas which is always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is horses while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked controversy over its potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate on the Negative effect of this trend along with some remedies to solve the problem does will lead to a logical conclusion. There is a myriad of reasons which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that watching movies on mobile phones and tablets play a vital role firstly,it saves the precious time of the individual as well as saves money. Another pivotal aspect of this argument is that It is beneficial for those people who do they want to watch anything with others and prefer their own happiness. In addition, This trend has one more important role in the masses' life that they can watch anytime and anything with doing household chores For example,Due to their busy schedules many people can not go to the cinemas so they prefer to watch films whenever they have time As a result,it saves time and refreshes their mind. However, there are some pitfalls that negate this agreement and which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of this trend but one of the most alarming ones is that watching films in cinemas centre has its own positive impacts on human life. To explain, through this people can spend some quality time with family and friends along with they can enjoy outside food, shopping and so on, Secondly, nowadays cinemas are updated To quote an example, cinemas have a big screen, clean volume and high-quality video which gain the interest of people. Thus, It helps the masses to give up from stress and enjoy their life with loved ones. In conclusion, According to the argument of aforementioned above, one can reach the conclusion that the benefit of cinemas is instrumental indeed.