Boxing is a blood sport which often results in physical injury. It is inappropriate for this sport to exist in the modern age. Do your agree or disagree?

Nowadays, there are numerous sports going on around all over the world, one of them is boxing which some people think that it's a blood sport and can even damage a person's body parts. Individuals, also believe that boxing cannot work in the modernized era. From my standpoint, I fully disagree with the above-mentioned notion, so, in the forthcoming, segments I will support my stand. First and foremost, if there is no place for people to fight such as a boxing arena, then individuals will start messing up with people on the streets. For instance, a person who loves to show his strength to an individual who is weak can start him or can even beat that weaker person. Also fighting on the streets can become a headache for the government because people fighting on street can harm innocent people as well as they can damage public property. Therefore, boxing has a chance to co-exist with the modern age for some individuals. Furthermore, few people who are angry by birth and love to fight their energy can be positively used to fight in a boxing ring. Secondly, a coach can use an individual's angry behaviour to make him / her a champion. For example, few people will be able to earn respect from society when they will be fighting in the boxing ring, rather than going to jail and getting abused by society. Thus, a sport like boxing can help some individuals earn respect from the community and can walk on the road with their head up as he / she has achieved something. Lastly, any individual whose financial condition is poor can survive by choosing boxing as his / her profession. Moreover, a person will be able to make money from boxing, apart from that, more than the cash he / she will get fame and numerous fans would run behind them to get their autograph. In addition, a woman who came from a small town to become a boxer can become an inspiration for numerous girls that anyone can achieve a milestone. Hence, sports like boxing can be beneficial for a huge amount of individuals. To conclude, sports such as boxing can reduce crime occurring on streets indirectly, Besides, it can be beneficial for numerous individuals to achieve fame, money as well as medals. Although, boxing can make a person star some people think that it cannot exist in the modern age.