An increasing number of people are using internet to meet new people and socialise. some think that it has brought people together while some think people have become isolated. discuss both sides and give your opinion

Countries are getting closer to each other because new transportation systems have made travel easy since industrialization. Therefore, many people are going to another country for education or business. People who live in a foreign country are faced with several massive advantages and disadvantages. For instance, meet new cultures and self-development are claimed to be the positive sides but feeling alone and being an isolated person is a significant drawback. First and foremost, meeting new cultures is one of the most essential and pivotal subjects. Furthermore, people who are interested in different customs benefit from their situation. For example, some people find new opportunities from different traditions such as distinctive work areas that never applied in their hometown. Additionally, many people are aiming to develop in a job, study, or language when going to foreign countries. As an illustration, exchange programs are established by universities for this reason and people who live in a foreign country are invariably available to these elements. In brief, living in a state which is different from their home country has myriad efficient and effective features. On the other hand, there is no doubt that they have not only decent facets but also compelling aspects such as loneliness. Moreover, most of the people are afraid of living in an another country because of shyness on the speaking different languages and the effects of this situation. To illustrate, they have an idea that never entirely learn language and it creates lonely and boring environments for them. For this reason, many people have suffered from this, consequently they are being more asocial person. To sum up, lack of knowledge in strange language and different parts have made people nervous about this lifestyle. In conclusion, living in a foreign country has crucial chances and complicated issues in there. In my opinion, if one be demonstrate him/her determined character and not afraid of harsh fields, is handle all the sophisticated problems.