Every country should have a free health service, even if this means that the latest medical treatments may not be available through the service because they are too expensive. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many people believe that free health care should be provide to all by every country, even despite the latest medicinal treatments are very expensive and not available to health service. I firmly agree with that thought, as basic health care should be available to every member of country without any cost. First of all, in my opinion, every government should be responsible for the health of its citizens. A country cannot lay its claim as people friendly if it cannot even provide the basic medical services for the needy. Few countries have already succeeded in implementing this. For instance: count countries such as England, Canada and France provide free medical care to all their citizens. These countries can afford such a scheme by effectively collecting taxes from their population. When people realize the benefits, they would not mind contributing to the country's finances in the form of taxes. Moreover, if country will provide free health care to all, I think this can influence to morbidity on the good side. Firstly, the incidence ill decrease significantly. Secondly, states get rid of useless deaths and thirdly life expectancy will increase.. That is all have a positive impact on country. For example: Japan using free basic health care and increasing the level of medicine has increased life expectancy to 80 years. Considering the pros of free health care, I want to conclude, free health care has a lot of pros and every government should have a free health service for the development and becoming of the best.