Nowadays, an increasing number of people with health problems are using alternative medicines and treatments instead of visiting their normal doctor. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

In today's developing world, there are many citizens who are suffering from health problems. They prefer alternative treatment at home rather than going to the doctor. These methods can relieve the pain but do not cure it properly. This essay discusses how pain can be exacerbated rather than alleviated. Firstly, many people are choosing alternative treatments at home rather than seeking professional treatment. Many are treating themselves at home as an alternative, given the time and cost involved in seeing their doctor. For example, when you go to public hospitals, you may have to wait in line there. It also takes a lot of time or days for diagnosis. If you go to private hospitals, the prices there are very expensive. This can cost ordinary people dearly. That is why many people are treated at home. Secondly,many citizens are trying to treat at home, which can seriously worsen. Many alternative medicines are not scientifically proven. These drugs can relieve pain, but they can also cause various rashes on the body. For example, the drugs you drink have a negative effect on the stomach and cause various ulcers in the stomach. It is not known in the body. Later it can cause stomach cancer. If it is not treated by doctors, it may be too late. Therefore, it is necessary to go to the doctor without treatment at home. To sum up, many people avoid going to the doctor for treatment and get treatment at home. For many people, this saves time and money, but they don't believe it does more harm than good. In my opinion, these actions lead to the loss of human life.