Since the beginning of the 20th century, the number of endangered species has increased significantly and we have witnessed more mass extinctions in this period than in any other period of time. State some reasons for this and provide possible solutions.

There has been a rise in the quantity of imperil breeds since the beginning of the 20th century and extensive overthrow led to more concerns at this time. The problem of endangered species is caused by human faults and can result in their extinction. The possible solutions to this problem will be discussed in the following paragraphs. Excessive illegal hunting is one of the reasons why special animals are in danger. They kill these animals for their skin or horns. For example, they kill Jaguars for the skin. Furthermore, pollution caused by human resources is another reason. Throwing rubbish, extravagant water utilization, and global warming produced by factories, vehicles,etc. affect animals ' lifespans. It also influences vegetation. Inaccurate water management is one of the main proofs of destroying plants. At last, all these contribute to species extinction and disarrange the nature cycle. There are possible solutions for this issue. First, we should enhance foresters who are trained to protect animals and forests and also prohibit people who hunt animals. Also, governments should plan educational programs about saving the environment for all ages to improve general knowledge. Moreover, they should prepare facilities and technologies in crowded places and sights that can prevent pollution. To sum up, the problem of varieties disappearance is caused by mankind's neglect and can result in environmental disorder. The possible solutions have been discussed in the above paragraphs. The breeds which are in danger are increased and more extinctions are detected in this period than in other periods of time.