Some film companies spend millions of dollars on the production of a single movie. Is it necessary to spend a lot of money to make a good movie? What factors contribute to the success of a movie? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or Experience.

Some film companies, spend millions of dollars on the production of a single movie. Some people say it is unnecessary. On the other hand, many of the things, necessary to shoot a film are very expensive. Producers have to consider many factors before they will invest their money. In my opinion, pictures which have a bigger amount of money to spend, are more popular. Firstly, these days people are more attracted towards the visual effects, embedded in a motion pictures such as the appearance of endangered animals, the invincible human race, weapons, battle scenes and many more. These things are provided by the use of different, modern technology. Without these effects, many things would be impossible to achieve. That would make the show unattractive or maybe even boring. Secondly, people watch shows very often. It is the reason for this success. For instance, individuals can get relax when they watch them as they are moving away from real life for a little while. The reason why their videotapes are so successful is because of the cast. If players can project what they really feel the viewer can feel it. Good acting is the key to success. To sum up, spending millions of dollars on production provides a huge audience. We can not forget that winning prestige prizes impact in the popularity. Of course, there are a lot of factors which influence on the quality of a movie. Still, producers are able to defray excellent cast, visual effects and beautiful pictures. Stuffs which makes a movie more attractive, are very expensive. However, investing a lot of money usually ensures profitability.