many people spoil natural beauties like sea ,beaches ,mountains and lakes .do people responsible for that ?what should be done to stop people to spoil natural beauty ?give the reasons and examples for your answer.

in this era, the exploitation of nature is one of the most dangerous activities that were done by some people. they took resources from the land (such as mountains and forests) and in the water (such as beaches and lakes) without thinking about sustainability. today, we need a policy to stop this activity. it is true that our world has rich resources from nature. for example, as a tropical country, Indonesia is a biodiversity country. moreover, Indonesia has many tropical forests. unfortunately, this diversity has not been used wisely by the minority especially the people who leave in near the forest. furthermore, they are doing deforestation year by year. in this case, getting an income is the main purpose of this activity. as the result, nature was destroyed everywhere and caused global warming. by this situation, the authority should give policies to use resources. for the people who are destroying it must give the country a big compensation. besides that, the ministry must educate the community to save our environment. in general, the community do not know how to use the resources wisely. by this policy, we hope can stop this dangerous activity. in addition, if there are some areas were destroyed, for society who did it is must fixing these areas. for example, after mining a forest, the company must do reclamation for this field. so the area will be green territory in the future. in conclusion, destroying earth because of some population must be done together, especially by the authority. the law will make regulations that can guide how to use the resources wisely and how to protect our nature together.