Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Many people believe that experts such as doctors, and engineers needed to serve their country where they got an education, while others argue that they have the choice of where they want to work. Each problem also includes advantages and disadvantages. From my point of view, I completely agree that specialists should have an opportunity to work in another region. On the one hand, experts work in the environment where they study and live, they might acquaint with the surroundings such as local people, weather, geography, etc. This is an essential factor for professionals because they understand the market’s insights to improve their own careers. In addition, Government also provide some special policies such as financial support, and employment support for specialist after completing their training process. On the other hand, allowing professionals to work abroad in other countries can advise them to approach diverse knowledge and gain experience from different regions. Furthermore, compared with limiting one’s career prospects within one nation, working abroad tends to offer more career opportunities and the highest salaries. Besides, working in another country can support professionals with advanced facilities, useful for their research. In conclusion, both arguments have their own value. In my opinion, though working in training countries can bring certain benefits to the training country, professionals should have a right to choose to work anywhere.