Many people like the fact that they no longer need to buy newspapers because there are so many free news sources online. Other people are worried that online news sources are not always reliable. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

These days, most people believe the fact that there is no requirement to buy newspapers or read physical news because they can use online websites or have a share of free sources online. The second group of people has an idea that online sources always are not truthless or reliable. As far as I am concerned about the first group has a better point of idea due to the reasons which will be discussed in the following paragraphs. On the one hand, the first group that I want to talk about, has a better point of the idea, which means in this century, instead of using papers or cutting trees to produce many books or letters, people try to use their best abilities to be smarter than the past by this way. So, there are many news sources online that people can watch or hear instead of buying newspapers. Also, they can save their time which means when they are at work or have a busy time at the same time can watch news or listen to online origins. On the other hand, some traditional people, have their own methods, they find it hard to trust online sources and they have to buy newspapers. Some of them believe that some online wellsprings try to make some fake news to increase their rating and absorb some viewers, which means they are not reliable at all for them. In my solid opinion, the first group has a positive effect on the society. In this century, we should try to use sources, podcasts, websites and shopping online. We can save our time and energy in this way instead of wasting our time doing exactly what we can do online. But,for companies, it's very necessary that they have to make some jobs for people that require because, after Covid 19, many people lost their job. In conclusion, there were two groups with two different ideas about using news sources, the first one believed that there are many online sources and people should use of them, and the second group had the opposite idea, which means they thought some online sources are not reliable, and they should buy physical newspapers. My point of view is closer to the first group due to the some reasons which have been discussed.