A person’s worth nowadays seems to be judged according to the social status and material possessions. Old-fashioned values, such as honour, kindness and trust, no longer seem important. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Give reasons for your answer including any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

We live in the era where the technology gives us the opportunity to see the person’s life and their social status. Person’s worth presently valued based on social status and material possession rather than the old-fashioned for instance honour, kindness, and other things. Despite the truth seems true, I am disagreeing with the statement because the out-dated value and good behaviour still matter and urgent to be seen. While people only can see the visible aspect, those who selfish to get what they want will be untrustworthy. Honour and kindness which is unseen for human, are the most vital attitude in this era. Based on my standpoint and experience, let’s look in the president election in my country. Societies are promised by their experience in leading many organisations and projects, yet we did not know whether they have a good attitude or just taking this occasion for their social status. The society need a reliable leader to hold this country in order that there are no discrepancies among the community. In addition, many corruptors have problematic issue in their attitude even they had a lot of properties, cars, and money. If the social status judged more important, there will be troubles occurs in aspects of life. Does the old-fashioned attitude only important in politics and stakeholder? Absolutely no. Many jobs require these values to run their business and determine their next leader. I believe that the social status of person can be similarly and equal with their honesty and kindness. However, it should be emphasized that even so many individuals craving for their social status and fortune, they should care with other. It a simple statement but hard to implemented Change the form of the verb implement show examples. To conclude, although social status as well as wealth important in our live, we should remember that kindness is required to keep this humanity sense. Not only for human as the brilliant creature, but for all the existence things in earth.