Some people like to try new things, for example, places to visit and types of food. Other people prefer to keep doing things they are familiar with. Discuss both these attitudes and give your own opinion.

World is changing at a rapid pace, so is the preferences of the public. It is a common phenomenon nowadays that population want to try modern and diverse stuff like visiting new places and different foods, however, there are few who still enjoy repeating the same things that they are doing for longer. Personally, I belong to the first category and welcome the latest ideas in my life. To start with, first category of people belongs to those who are open to challenges and risks. They explore new places and things not just for fun but for the sake of acquiring experience and knowledge. Moreover, such people are the least satisfied ones and are always keen to learn about every new and famous thing. They consider life as a story and always look forward to adding a new chapter to it. I would like to cite an example of one of my colleagues who love to travel to know about different culture and traditions. Talking to him is always knowledgeable. On the other hand, another set of people is those with rigid mindsets. They fear losses; hence stick to the stuff they are doing regularly. Additionally, they find peace with their monotonous life with restricted levels of experiences and success. We can see many folks around us who fall in this category, who, despite seeing potential in a new career, never dare to change their existing job or even detest the idea of trying new food. In conclusion, being in the comfort zone, doing familiar stuff and taking minimal risks may guarantee comfort and stability in life but real success and great inventions and ideas come from taking risks and embracing challenges. I am always in favour of the second type of attitude that makes life worth living.