Overpopulation of urban areas has led to numerous problems. Identify one or two serious ones and suggest ways that governments can tackle these problems.

There is an ongoing discussion regarding the community's faces in the urban range. Many folks are complaining about the government's management of urbanization. There are various reasons that the public faces but the main problem is traffic and fewer public amenities for children. Both the reason elaborates on in this essay. To commence with, Nowadays crowd from rural spaces come to the urban range in search of personal growth. More and more population came to the city to settle down because in the cities there is great infrastructure and facilities like schools and hospitals. In this,instance the population living in the city are on the rise and it directly affects transportation, the community buying vehicle for themselves and for their family. To overcome this situation the authority needs to make strong rules regarding traffic and increase the parking facility furthermore encourage society to use local transportation. The second issue is about the increase in the boundary line of the urban areas, it has included nearly all the villages in the city. Of the overpopulation government and real estate people make more and more houses for the public. There is limited space for them to develop the city and provide more infrastructure to the public and as a, result they buy the government plots and gardens and parks and redevelop them to make buildings, therefore children don't have a place field and younger folk miss the park or club to fit them. To control this situation governments try to find out the range where public gardens, and clubs can make and the maximum number of population can utilize that. In Conclusion, overpopulation makes the city more connected and make more traffic and reduce public facility which can be tackled by management at the time of city planning.