Animal testing for medical research should be banned. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is debatable whether there is a need for a ban on animal usage in medical experiments. I strongly agree with putting a complete restriction on these acts because they are also living creatures with the right to live and uncertainty of results. This essay will further elucidate these points in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, first and foremost why people assert that a ban is a must on pathological experiments is because the animals used in these are living entities. It is untrue to pronounce that every living invertebrate has the right to live and such an approach is perilous to their existence. For example, a report from the World Wildlife Council, in March 2015 stated that 70% of the white rabbits had gone extinct and the rest felt abnormal changes in them due to their usage in medicinal testing. In addition, while testing the internal system of animals, sometimes it is necessary to cut them into two parts and that process is nowhere less than a murder. Hence, it is the zenith of cruelty to animals; owing to determining the good future of the human race. Furthermore, although animal testing is widely used in the medical field, scientists may not get the desired results. For instance, research conducted by The Guardian Newspaper in March 2017 revealed that 6 out of 10 medically tested products created allergic reactions in individuals,but the rats used for those tests had no sign of that. Therefore, it can be dangerous for humans if there is an unknown disease that shows up after taking animal-tested medicine. Moreover, researchers release testable animals to interact with their community to observe their behaviour and the outcomes may be misleading because the diet and living patterns of animals are different from mankind. Therefore, after having a meticulous view of the inaccuracy of these tests, this process should be stopped. To conclude, since there are issues of the life of animals and the authenticity of outcomes, I am straightforwardly in favour of a ban on animal testing in medical research.