In many countries small shops and town centers are going out of business because people tend to drive to the large-out-of town stores. This results to an increase in car use and it also means that people without cars have limited access to out of the town stores. Do you think the advantages of such development outweigh its disadvantages?

In their busy,schedule people do not have enough time to freak out their stress so, they try to do this while shopping so, they prefer to buy things from the countryside shopping centre. However, it increases air pollution because of the usage of the car for shopping as well as traffic on the roads, while there is only one advantage and that is people get more cheap products compared to small shops and the town centre. people tend to use a car for shopping for their grocery and other necessary things which increase air pollution reason behind that is every single family use their personal automobile and it increases the number of car on the roads, and due to this the carbon emission rate shows a spike. For example,the study by the government pollution board, in India shows that pollution has been increasing in metropolitan for a few decades. In addition to this, more people prefer to shop from remote stores increasing traffic problems on the roads. For instance, in a developing country like India, the public always tries to find a cheap items for that they are ready to travel several kilometres because of this traffic jams occur on roads which connect the city with the sub-burb. For this, reason the trend of shopping in the countryside shops is a negative development. the only positive side of shopping in form countryside shop is, the public can get cheaper products.The reason is there is fewer tax imposed by the government. To conclude, the trend of shopping from large out-of-town shops rather than small shops and shopping centres has more disadvantages such as an increment in air pollution and traffic on roads compared to advantages like cheap product.