Some people believe that the best way to travel within a city is by car. Others believe that it is best to travel by bicycle. Discuss both and give your opinion.

In this essay, I would like to analyze two different sets of arguments. One group of people believes using a car as a commute medium whereas the other prefers bicycle as the better mode of transportation for sightseeing in the city. I believe biking is a better way to travel around a city than the car. Car as a navigation mode has its own unique advantages. Firstly, the commuting time from one place to another is a lot less and if you can utilize the highway infrastructure you can reach your destination even faster. Secondly, remote areas of the city or going from one end to another using a four-wheel transport method is the preferred one. Lastly, comfort is a big plus when travelling by car due to the climate-controlled interior and relaxing music of your choice. On the other hand, using a bicycle has its own advantages. The main benefit is, this slow method of transport lets you take frequent stops to experience the city's architecture, appreciate the beauty of the city's design, and enjoy the various food and shopping places it has to offer. Another benefit is the hasslefree nature of the travel; go at your convenience, park anywhere and with dedicated bike lanes you face essentially little to no traffic at all. One more point to add is riding a bicycle is great for the environment. As cities get overcrowded with car traffic, it becomes our duty to employ this practice which produces zero carbon emissions and helps the environment. Finally added benefit it is a great way to get some exercise and stay healthy. Me, I will definitely prefer a bicycle as my preferred mode of transportation because I love to explore the smaller details that a city has to offer and using a bike is the best way to take frequent stops and experience all a city has to offer.