When choosing a job, salary is the most important consideration. To what extent do you agree or disagree

In the modern era,high earnings are an essential part of everyone's life. There are those who say that wage consideration is crucial for the job, others believe that it should not. In my view, when people choose any occupation, their first priority has to a good amount of salary. Firstly, there are different kinds of reasons why people believe that concern about pay, is not necessary. Perhaps the main reason why people are in favour of this idea is that the passion for the profession is a more significant consideration. Without enjoying work,they are losing interest as well as cannot achieve any goals in their life. For example, my cousin's sister is addicted to her work. she never thought about pay, she gained lots of knowledge about her work -related and got a promotion every year for her excellent performance. That's why people think that money is not important to select a job. secondly,there is also a case for the idea that demand for high salary. Because they think that money gives the motivation to work willingly. when people get satisfactory wages, they become more attentive to their work. For instance, those people are working in a multinational company, and get a huge amount of money. As a result the working power of workers increasing day by day. As employees care about their salary. In conclusion, it must be said that salary consideration is magnificent. wage makes too many potential workers. If people care to select their job as a money concern, they will be satisfied with their life.