Many people think modern communication technology is having some negative effects on social relationships. Do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that people need to change the social communication in today world. The global is modernized from fashion, daily habits to communication. Although people think communicate through online brings some bad effects on relationships of society, while I believe that we are also use modern communication technology. On the one hand, accessing to advanced communication is more convenience. Firstly, it saves a lot of time for everyone. Instead of going to the places to meet the people that places far from you, you only need a phone or computer that more convenience. Though technology, you can share, talk with each other easily. Secondly, it makes old people can talk with their friends. Because of their age, they meet quite difficulty in moving. Thanks to technology, seniors have chance to chat with friends. They don’t have to alone it creates boring. Therefore, modern communication technology brings benefits to children, adult and also old people. On the other hand, we shouldn’t use modern communication because of its negative effects. When using communication technology, you will depend on and lose capacity face-to-face with anyone. In reality life, communicating with others will create the conversation more comfortable and friendly. Moreover, in social networks have many webs bring too much immeasurably dangerous. They will chat with you through a web, make friend and then they will borrow you some money to do something. So communication online very sophisticated and everyone shouldn’t use it. In conclusion, we can use communication technology or not. Although it brings convenience, we need to limit use because of negative effects of it.