In many countries, fast food is becoming cheaper and more widely available. Do the disadvantages of this outweigh the advantages?

In many countries, fast food is becoming cheaper and more widely available. Do the disadvantages of this outweigh the advantages? In this digital era, there has been an increase of availability of fast food and it becomes more economical for people in some countries. I hold a firm belief that this trend may have both positive and negative effect in equal measure. In term of positive side of Reducing price and widening the variation of fast food, it will allow people to save far more time and try different kinds of food. People will be more attracted for cheaper and tasty food, and most of them probably fancy ordering fast food instead of cooking. Therefore, individuals, especially in a metropolitan city, can save their time and enjoy their meal practically. In addition, it helps the merchandise to promote their products. There are ubiquitously fast food exists today, and the selling of food will be more competitive. In this way, reducing the price and serving more variety of food, can be help to promote the food for merchant. In another hand, rampant cheaper fast food in some countries can lead people to reduce their skill in cooking. For instance, a mother back in the day taught her daughter how to make homemade food but now, most mothers are indulged by ordering fast food and they may not teach their daughter for preparing food. Additionally, people will forget the sense of cooking and preparing indregien of food with their family. In the past cooking together was a tradition for bonding one family member to others but nowadays they are having lack of this sense which is becoming less and less. In conclusion, making fast food becoming cheap and various has some benefits which are people can effectively save their time and try various kind of food. It is also can be a promotion for some merchant. However, in term of negative side of this case, this trend can reduce skill of cooking and reducing feel of cooking together with family.