The best way to reduce poverty in developing countries is by giving up to six years of free education, so that they can at least read, write and use numbers. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Poverty is a big concern for developing nations. Providing up to six years of free education is the best solution to reduce it so that they can at least read, write and use numbers. I agree with this and we will delve into the reasons in the next paragraphs. Firstly, it will the nations to make the eco. Providing free learning helps to increase the literacy rate of the country. Nonetheless, it will help the economy in long run. For instance, a survey conducted by a media firm states that 80 per cent of pupils take schooling seriously and go for further studies. Moreover, in many countries like India, governments are giving free food, books and uniforms to the students and stats suggest that it has helped the country in an economic way. Secondly, primary learning helps children to develop several skills and abilities. In other words, education will help individuals to grow because they will obtain a better understanding of life and get more knowledge and skills. therefore, pupils will gain financial stability in the future because they may have the possibility to land a good job and a high-paying salary. In conclusion, I strongly believe that making elementary free of charge can offer a long-term solution to the country's economy because it may reduce the problem of abandoning schools and helps children to develop skills and abilities.