The best way to reduce poverty in developing countries is by giving up to six years of free education, so that they can at least read, write and use numbers. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Developing countries face so many problems, poverty is not a deniable one. Some people say that educating children for at least six years freely so that they can understand the basic knowledge of reading, writing, and knowing the number concept. So I totally agree with this notation by giving some relative examples to analyse the theme. To begin with, poverty is one of the major concerns for developing countries; also affects the growth of the country's economy. Firstly, the government should make necessary actions to educate the upcoming generations through mandatory free learning policies. Additionally, it offers government schemes who have studied at govt schools. Secondly, encourage the students to higher educational opportunities to make them independent to improve their careers. So, students can get employment options to grow their life. For instance, as per the google survey findings developing hardship rate declined from 18% to 10% in the past decade. However, undoubtedly, six years of mandatory learning is not sufficient to get the knowledge on a particular subject in education, maybe ten years will increase the proficiency standard in society. Moreover, if the literacy rate increases; the poverty rate decrease eventually which may benefit to mass people. For example, India rose the proficiency standards surprisingly from 55% to 72% from the year 2000 to 2020. To sum up, free schooling will give more opportunities to change the living conditions of the poor and needy people in the country; so that legislates can take necessary actions to grow the literacy rates.