Air travel should be restricted because of pollution and uses up the world's fuel.Do you agree or disagree ?

The phenomenon of a dramatic number of aeroplanes in the sky that consumes a terrible amount of fuel and causing the air pollution has arosued wide concern among various circles. Divergent as people's views on this issue in question may be, I disagree with the idea of restricting people air travel. Of all the reasons why traveling abroad by air should not be limited, probably the most significant one is that it will have a huge negative impact on all countries in a commercial way. Nowadays, many people need to travel a lot between country and country because of their job. Airplane is the fastest transportation for people who travel abroad which affect the time of each trip they need to take and how many job can be done in a limited period. Therefore, larger journey time directly decrease the income of all corporation in the world. Another reason that should not be overlooked is that the public will not able to travel to another country. In Hong Kong, people usually take annual leave after the holiday to expand their time off in order to arrange a short-term tour in other countries. Even though, they usually can only have no more than 7-10 days. If they cannot travel abroad by airplane, it is never enough time for them to make that happen. This cannot be denied that is a loss for all humans. Under this line of thinking, I completed disagree that air travel be restricted just because the pollutio and the consumption of fuel. This is not the correct approach to alleviate this problem.