Some people think that the best way to get news is through newspaper, while the others disagree. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

Nowadays it is debatable topic that the importance of newspaper decreasing day by day because of the technologies such as internet, Facebook, Instagram, and, YouTube. But, many pupils believe that the newspaper is the best option to read news from them. In my, opinion i m totally disagree with notion because of the internet plays a vital role in the moder era, in this, essay we will further elaborate on the positive and negative effects of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. There are myriads of reasons which will further explain these arguments but the most preponderant fact is that the newspapers have been part of our life for the last three centuries, another pivotal aspect is that the news of the newspapers are trustable and it is not spreading wrong information around the individuals. Moving further, it is pertinent to mention that the survey conducted by the prestigious university Oxford in the London revealed that massive amount of pupils are beleive that the newspapers are the superior for reading article and news rather than other sources such as virtual application, social apps, and, websites. However, there are some pitfalls that negate these arguments and which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of this trend. Yet, the most alarming one is that it is expensive and costly rather than new ones. And the impact of the technologies such as, Internet, artificial intelligence, websites, and, apps are increasing rapidly and residentials are moving to new sources to read news. For, example television is most prefreance of the youngster to get information about the region. YouTube channels also provide free knowledge and information. Though, some people claim that newspapers are not convenient and efficient in the contemporary world because it is time taking ancient method. Yet, the new methods very quickly spreading news with in a second. Moreover, the article published in the eminent websites depicts that in the 2022, popularity of the newspapers reducing draftly drafty draft, and telivision, new websites such as BBC, Starnews, or, YouTube channels are more consriding by the society. According to the argument aforementioned above, one can reach the conclusion, that the perks of the newspapers are instrumental indeed. Nevertheless, its potential drawbacks should not be overlooked either.