The young should get advice from old people than young people. Do you agree or disagree?

It is considered by some, youngsters ought to gain feedback from elderly people rather than younger ones. Personally, I am completely agree with the first viewpoint and this essay will provide some arguments on this development. On the one hand, if children are willing to be notified about certain aspects of life such as how to build a better future in live, they should request a particular advice from older people since are more experienced than younger individuals and also they can provide young children with a better solution or feedback to their problems. For example, recent studies have showed that, majority of adolescents who have gained an advice from old people were able to achieve a better results particularly in business. On the other hand, despite the arguments, there is also an obvious case for the idea that why younger people are less experienced since they want to achieve greater things more quickly without much effort as these days social media is getting even more popular than before while creating some negative effects for adults by offering easier ways for humans to accomplish their difficult tasks without any physical activities a result of this they may not be able to fulfil their dreams. For instance, nowadays a number of people are depended on the internet and spending most of their time by watching unnecessary videos instead of trying to be a model person for the upcoming young generations by increasing their life experience towards life. To conclude, having weighed everything mentioned up, I can come to the conclusion with that, to gain a better feedback children ought to ask for advice from elderly people since they possesses a better lifetime experience than younger people.