ternational tourism has become more popular in decades. However, this can have a ountries which attract large numbers of visitors ositive and negative effects does tourism have on c which are popular destinations?

Where would you go on holiday? International travel is a very common answer to it. However, it is usually up for debate whether international touristry can bring good effects on popular destinations of the countries. This article will introduce the positive and negative effects that bring by this kind of tourism. There is no doubt that international trip help boosts the local economy. It is not hard to imagine that there will be a swarm of people coming from everywhere to visit the popular spot. The more tourists the more pennies the local vendors will earn. The fame will then create more job opportunities for local people or even for people living outside the town. When the popularity increases, the town will have more human labour and will become more prospective. However, tourists may also bring more pollution to the local area. They might throw the soda cans randomly, or stuff the tissue paper in the gap between chair arms. Even if there are enough trash collectors, they might still step on the grass or produce noises. Those damages to the local ecological environment are just inevitable. Not only just the pollution they will bring to local towns, but also the illness can be rapidly propagated. In the 19th century, the frozen illness kills almost one- third of human popularity. Most of the patients are killed in Europe due to Europeans having close trade events with each other. In conclusion, international tourism is a double-edged knife to popular destinations. The governments should do concise calculations on how many tourists should they welcome each day. In case they cause damages to the local environment eternally and destroy the economy properties.