Schools should stop using books for teaching and instead use films, TV and computers. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

E-learning is dramaticlly rising in demand in most countires especially after corona vuris varies various.What are reasons of this developement? what are advantages of using Online education? does use of modern way in education will help students? what are disadvantages and how that can affect students negatively? Nowadays, many schools and instituts institutes are using virtual classroom for teaching instead of traditional classroom, some advantages of this are that education is accesible for everyone and everywhere.in the same way students can access to courses material online any time they want and that is very useful and gain of time especially for students who have party time jobs. Additionally, online education is less expensive for example University of people it's one of famous online univiesity that provide student with full university programes programs 50% less than other univirsities in the USA. On the other hand,online courses needs good skills with technology and a very expensive material to access to it. For example, in developping countries where internet is not available for everyone it's quite hard for scholar to reach the online classroom. Moreover, schools needs an investiment for IT material and technolgy to have a good service and quality also they need to buy mouthly subscription for educational tools such as Google meet,Zoom and Microsoft teams. To conclude, E-learning is a must after coronavuris and it's helped us to continue learning during it. Online education have some disadvantage if we overcome the future that would be the prefect solution