Some people believe that school children should not be given homework by their teachers, whereas others argue that homework plays an important role in the education of children. Discuss both of these views and give your own opinion.

School plays a major role in children's life however some people think that kids should not have homework from their educator, although others believe that assignments have a very important role in the educational process. Firstly,assignments are a key step in the learning process because it's help kids to maintain what they learned from school and can have a major impact in students result for example a student who will spend more time studying and trying to solve exercise of the assignment will have more chance to have good marks in future than student who spend less time. In the other hand, homeworks can be painful for some people because kids spend more than 6 hours at the school so that is a long time.They need to take rest and practice other activities such as sport or play games that can help them to fresh up and relax as I was child after school I wished to have a free time to play football or take rest after a long day of school but unfortunately my school gived me long list of homeworks that takes all my time and energy. Schools and gouverment governments need to find a way to make educatinal procees more fun and enjoyable for kids, that will increase highly marks and will make children more motivated for school time. In conclusion, I believe that kids need more time to rest and fresh up, although school time is enough for them to learn and improve theire skills without homeworks.