do you think is important for children to be taught art?

It is widely argued that art is an essential part of our society as it is the expression of one’s values and culture. To children should be undoubtedly given the opportunity of being taught art as this is a valuable tool to understand life in its whole meaning. Every kind of art is important, as throughout art we grew until becoming the society we are now. For instance, architecture is an art that created the basis for our civilizations by creating the most modern building of today.The art of creating an alphabet has made as communicating with each other. Painting, singing, writing poems, and other forms of arts, gave us the ability to deal with life when it is hard to stand it. Religions are another form of art as well, they were created to give us faith and hope to accompany us in our lives. I truly believe that art is the fundamental of our life and therefore it is extremely important to be taught at school to children, to raise the young generation with sensibility. This old knowledge includes many aspects of life, and for this reason, we should teach children the importance of finding art in many of the things they do. In other words, we should allow them to focus on what they like because this is already art. Finally, Although art is fairly important to our life, I believe that children should follow their path and focus on what they make them feel happy and creative, rather than focus on one thing even so beautiful as art is.