Some people believe that if an individual behaves in an anti-social manner, such as committing a crime, then society is to blame. What are the causes of anti-social behaviour? Who do you think is responsible?*

It is often supported by the group of people that behaviour has a huge influence on society, and sometime it may also lead to anti-social activities by harming other people around them. However, in my opinion, the community has a very small role to play in it but it largely depends upon a human's own self and how he has been brought up by his family. This essay will discuss the reasons in detail and lead towards a plausible conclusion. One of the major reasons for an individual behaving in an antisocial way is the excessive use of technology. As, there are plenty of websites which affect them negatively, therefore, they tend to commit crimes, such as burglary, shoplifting, and robbery. Owing to their lack of emotional attachment to the other members of the community. For instance, it has been seen that individual who prefers to stay alone and avoid being a part of any group are more likely to show anti-social action. Moving ahead, I believe a customer's upbringing has a great role to play in it. If he was not taken care of properly or has not given the proper guidance then there are more chances of showing cold behaviour. As, in,general these individuals do not have empathy for others, and are always ready to do anything which will be beneficial for them but dangerous for others. Thus, one's brought up and moral values are very essential, otherwise, it will negatively affect society. In summary, I opine by saying that, as I discussed the reasons and the responsible character behind the anti-social behaviour of a person. It is crystal clear that it is not the community but the individual's own people that are blamed for their antisocial attitude.