It is beneficail for people to spend some time living ia a country where they must speak a foreing language , Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, some people say that it has benefits for the general to live in a country where they cannot speak their first language. Of course, I agree with the aforementioned. Thereby, this essay aims to elaborate on profits of the importance to move a foreign country to acquire a native language. To begin with, if we cannot use our own language, we must choose to speak a foreign language for a living. Native languages are needed in a lot of situations such as shopping and working. So if we cannot communicate with others, it will be difficult to keep their life. This is because, people cannot make ends meet, and they cannot buy what they want to. So, if we live in the environment, they will acquire a target foreign language as easier. In addition, these days, an environment in which we have to speak a foreign language is required by some people. So, it is an age that makes situations in which we must use foreign languages become business directly. Therefore, it is proven that important to change a person’s situation. To illustrate, in Japan, we have a lot of English classes to improve applicants speaking ability. Thus, we can understand as ease, it is obviously useful that prepare for an opportunity when people prohibit speaking their own language. In conclusion, I reiterate my view that many people are seeking occasions when they have to speak their target foreign language. So, it is instrumental to move to a country such they have to speak that country’s language. This is because, if people cannot communicate with others, they cannot live to their satisfaction.