Many manufactured food and drink products contain high level of sugars which causes many health problems. Sugary products should be made more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar. Do you agree or disagree?

there is no doubt that these days there are a lot of high levels of sugar in many products. the question is is it a good way to make sugary food and drinks more expensive to make society eat less sugar?. in this essay I am going to talk about it and give my opinion on the matter. to begin with, sugar is an important source of energy for the human body. However, eating a lot of sugar can harm more than good. I agree with making the products more expensive to encourage people to eat less of them. But I think there are many ways to convince people to eat less sugar and be healthier. For instance, make more advertisements about the diseases that sugar can do. Also, writing about it in social media because social media becoming so effective nowadays for people. Reminding young people and kids about the serious damage that sugary can made is a very important way. Moreover, making sugar products more expensive going really makes our behaviours on shopping better. How?, for example, if I see healthy products cheaper than any other one I am going to buy for sure healthy food. Day after day it will make me love food with less sugar and improve my health and my brain. to sum up, it is a good idea to make sugar products more expensive to encourage society to eat less sugar, However, is better to make people and especially our kids about what sugar will do to their bodies and brain.