Topic : Some cities create housing areas by providing taller buildings. Others create housing by building houses on a wider area of land. What solution is better?

In this modern generation, each and every people had the wish to live in a big house full of furniture so that is why now we are suffering from the issue of land for a living. Some groups of people like to stay in a flat which has multiple floors as it is a little bit cheaper than living in a row house while other people believe that a house must be decorated as per our taste so they want to build their house as per their requirement. To begin with, it is irrefutable fact that multi floors apartments are quite cheaper than bungalows so builders would like to build these types of flats as middle-class people can easily buy and live a happy life with their families. Moreover, the benefits of the apartment are not only to spend happy life at a lower cost but it is also beneficial for a lot of people as in these kinds of flats builder can build more than 200 houses. Secondly, nowadays there is competition in the market to build high-rise buildings and get an attraction of people. On the other hand, rich people demand to live in luxurious bungalows which maybe have a three or four-bedroom kitchen along with a garden area and a pool. So, they have to build their own villa which might be costlier as compared to others. In Conclusion, creating tall buildings in the cities and rural areas is more beneficial for the government and individuals because in single flats multiple families live whereas while constructing their own villa upper-class people not only waste their money but also reduce the size of the land. So I believe that creating a housing area by building taller buildings is a good thing.