The best way to understand other culture is to work for multinational company. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There are some ways to understand other cultures such as travelling or reading. Many people think working for a multinational company is the best way to understand it. I mostly agree with this statement. Meeting different kinds of people would be beneficial to many people. Travelling or reading could give ideas to people about certain locations. However, short trips or written sources are mostly not enough to understand a custom. Nowadays, many companies care about diverse staff. These companies provide their employees to meet many people that are various nations. If a person would like to learn about one specific culture, to move there or a long trip would be more useful. Working for a multinational company or for younger people studying on a multinational campus is better for those who are interested in many customs. In that way, a person could be informed by colleagues or classmates. It's cheaper, faster and easier than travelling to all countries and reading all sources. Plus, having a conversation about cultures could cause people to become more open-minded. Because people try to understand the different lifestyles that they didn't experience before. Moreover, most people could not experience the real traditions as a tourist because local people want to look better and they might hide their bad sides sometimes without speaking the local language, so communication is not easy. Most people who live in rural areas don't know English or another common language. In conclusion, of course, there are a few other ways to learn about a culture. Meeting people from different countries is one of the best ways to learning their cultures. Each person could tell his/her experience and compare own custom and the new one. What are the differences or similarities? These interactions would be beneficial for many people.