It is beneficail for people to spend some time living ia a country where they must speak a foreing language , Do you agree or disagree?

Spending some time away from the native area towards somewhere new is a challenge for some people,while adventure for others.I agree that it is healthy to move to a new place once in a while as it helps in learning about new customs,new languages,and social skills. Firstly,spending some time where a new language is spoken,could be helpful in learning the native tongue of that area. For instance,English could be learnt easily at the places where it is commonly spoken,rather than where it is not. In addition to that,a new language is always helpful in social as well as professional life. Thus,living in a place where a new language is being spoken helps in learning it efficiently. Secondly,living in a new country, allows exploring new cultures and traditions,which is fascinating to most people.Every part of the world has its own distinct identity,which could be experienced by visiting such places. Similarly, this enables us to learn new things from them,some of which may turn out to be beneficial.To illustrate, foreigners loved and adopted yoga,when they discovered it while visiting India. Hence,living in a new country helps in learning about native cultures,which would be new to foreigners. Lastly,moving to a new place enhances social skills.To live among strangers is a difficult task,but if a person chooses to face such a challenge, then it grooms his personality and makes him socially capable. For example,it is a common observation that the students who travel to study abroad are much more confident and socially sound than those who do not. Therefore,living where a new language is spoken polishes the social aspect of the personality. To conclude,spending some may sound like a difficult task to some. Nonetheless,we should encourage it to learn new traditions,languages,and social skills.