Ensuring that children have regular physical exercise should be the responsibility of parents and therefore students should not waste valuable school time having sports lessons as part of the curriculum. To what extent do you agree?

It is often considered that physical fitness is necessary for the development of adolescents hence teenager exercises should be monitored by parents. Whereas, educatees should be more focused on their academic theories rather than wasting time taking part in sports activities. Thus I partially assent from the notion which further leads to a logical conclusion. Commencing, the young generation should be encouraged by their families members so they can perform daily basis exercises which would help them in their growth of the body. Furthermore, parents should ensure children's activities although they can guide their benefits of physical fitness in life. However, the school helps in the development of students despite the provide a better environment for playing games, learners should take part in different sports lessons in learning institutes. For example, Delhi Public Schools balance their study program with sports activities instead they also encourage every student to play games which helps in maintaining physical and mental health properly. Probing ahead, and playing sports is not a waste of time. In other words, teachers should motivate educatees to play games helps in better metabolism of the body. Therefore, an enormous number of students develop their interest in games because they found them more interesting. For instance, if young youth do not perform exercises and indulge in school bookish knowledge, as a, result their body growth will be well affected and they may face disability orders due to improper expansion of limbs. In a nutshell, children should be encouraged to play games in school. Similarly, parents can take care of their kids' diet and yoga to maintain their physical health. In fact, the younger age group should play more sports in life.