In many part of the world, women study science and technology but do not work in these fields. What measures can be taken to encourage women to work in science and technology?

In today's society women and men can study various departments such as engineering, politics,trade, and so on. In professional,life there is a striking difference between women and men, particularly in the fields of science and technology. It seems that men have more tendency to work in science and technology than women. To increase the number of women working in those fields, precautions have to be taken. The first thing that should be done is, payments should be equalized among genders. There is a gap between men and women in terms of salary. For instance, men engineers are getting paid more and this situation causes women to go to other fields where they could be the same as other co-workers. Furthermore, employers think that men are more suitable for science and technology, and their working hours are less than women. Due to those discriminations, women can lose their ambitions to work in those fields. By equalizing these terms and conditions, females' attention might be gained. Secondly, working in a technology or science requires a full-time commitment. So, women can leave their jobs after they give birth or marriage may be another reason. To give a clear example of this, companies must provide childcare offices and arrange the working times of women, they would be encouraged for the occupation. Thus, they will work more effectively without thinking about either their children or husbands. In conclusion, by rising salaries and organizing working hours for mothers, women can work in the fields that they have graduated. On the other hand, employers and governments must give promotions to women if they want to destroy rigid social rules and give equal dominancy to both sex groups.