Some people believe that technology such as mobile phone is destroying social interactions. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, with the advance in technology such as mobile phones and computers, the majority of people are disjointed with society. Indeed, the technology advancement really help our daily life, it brings us many conveniences but at the same time brings us disadvantage as well. In my opinion, I agree with this view for two main reasons. Firstly, most youngsters have been addicted to mobile games or video games, therefore, not only most of them are antisocial or introverts by spending quite of time on their virtual games and lack communication with family members and friends in the real world, but also they nill to work or study, thus, students have to face problems at school and the worker will probably face the problem of unemployment. Secondly, survey results that the more time you spend with your mobile phone, you will have less desire to participate in outdoor activities. In other words, investing more time in the cyber world will affect our physical and mental health. In recent years, more and more teenagers have been wearing glasses by using electronic products such as cell phones, computers, television and so on. To conclude, even though the technology advancement can bring us many conveniences, nonetheless, we have a lay emphasis on our real life. For example, active involvement in communities, having outdoor hobbies, joining family gatherings and being able to learn how to manage time in both the cyber world and the real world.