It is better for children if the whole families (e.g., aunts, uncles and grandparents) are involved in the children's upbringing rather than their parents. Give your opinion

Nowadays, it is a trend of staying in nuclear families because of the high cost of living. But there are still many people who think that children's upbringing should be done in a joint family where they can get guidance from their uncles, aunts and grandparents. I completely agree with this notion as the children brought up in such houses have a positive approach towards life and they learn the importance of togetherness. First of all, children who stay with their grandparents tend to have a positive approach towards everything and they learn to value each and every small thing in their life. Grandparents have already lived a life and have experienced many ups and downs in their life. Thus, a child staying with them can learn some valuable lessons from a very early age and that can be beneficial for them in their adulthood when they live by themselves. While the parents have a busy schedule due to their work, they often leave their children in play schools where one teacher is responsible for a group of children. Hence they are not able to concentrate on each child. Secondly, in the absence of their parents, uncle and aunt can come forward to take care of them. They act as a second parent to any child. Growing up in such families can help the child understand the importance of togetherness. Sir Martin Luther King Jr.'s life is an inspiration for all of us which is well described in movies and a museum in Atlanta. In conclusion, we live in times where we often see families staying together due to many economical reasons, for a child to grow up in such families can be very beneficial.